Skip to content

2023 CMA Awards: See the full list of winners

The 57th Annual Country Music Association Awards took place on Wednesday night at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, with Luke Bryan and Peyton Manning returning to host the awards ceremony for the second consecutive year.

Lainey Wilson, who led the night with nine nominations, was the night’s biggest winner – taking home five awards including the top prize, ‘Entertainer of the Year,’ as well as album of the year for Bell Bottom Country, female vocalist of the year and a pair awards for her HARDY collaboration “wait in the truck.”

Luke Combs took home the award for ‘Single of the Year’ for his rendition of ‘Fast Car,’ written by Tracey Chapman, who took home the ‘Song of the Year’ award for the song. Chapman first wrote and released the song in 1988 as part of her debut studio album; Combs re-recorded the song in 2023.

For the full list of winners, head to the CMA website.

Editorial credit: Debby Wong /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Radio
WP Radio